

Irish National Stakeholder Group

June 2021

# AMI-SeCo IE NSG

### List of Members

#### Institution

#### Name

#### **Chair and Secretary**

Central Bank of Ireland	Mr. Robert Davis (Chairperson)
Central Bank of Ireland	Mr Ronan O'Hara <i>(Secretary)</i>

#### **Credit Institutions**

Allied Irish Bank Bank of America Bank of Montreal **Barclays Bank BNP** Paribas Bank of Ireland Citibank Danske Bank DEPFA Bank EAA Covered Bond Bank Elavon Financial Services Hewlett Packard Intesa San Paolo **KBC Bank Ireland** NBC Global Finance Scotiabank (Ireland) DAC Starling Bank Ulster Bank Unicredit Wells Fargo

#### Issuers

National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)

## National Central Banks

Central Bank of Ireland