

Dutch National Stakeholder Group

June 2021

AMI-SeCo NL NSG

List of Members

Institution

Name

Chair and Secretary

Dutch Central Bank (DNB) Dutch Central Bank (DNB) Ellen Naudts (Chairperson) Ellen Naudts (Secretary)

CSDs

Euroclear Nederland

CCPs

EuroCCP (European Central Counterparty N.V.) ICE Clear Netherlands B.V. LCH.SA

Custodians

ABN Amro Bank ABN Amro Clearing Bank BNP Paribas BNY Mellon CACEIS Citibank Deutsche Bank

Credit Institutions

ING Bank Rabobank De Volksbank

Issuers

Dutch State Treasury Agency

National Central Banks

Dutch Central Bank (DNB)

Others

DACSI