

Cypriot National Stakeholder Group

April 2023

AMI-SeCo CY NSG

List of Members

Institution

Name

Stella Ioannidou (Chairperson)

Miranda Gregoriou (Secretary)

Chair and Secretary

Central Bank of Cyprus Central Bank of Cyprus

CSDs

Cyprus Stock Exchange

Custodians

Argus Stockbrokers Ltd Bank of Cyprus BNP Paribas CISCO Citi Eurobank Hellenic Bank

Issuers

Cyprus Association of Listed Companies (SYDEK) Hellenic Bank Public Debt Management Office

Industry associations

Cyprus Association of Listed Companies (SYDEK)

Others

Ministry of Finance Treasury of the Republic of Cyprus Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission