

**ECB-PUBLIC** 

## Ad-hoc call of the ECB Operations Managers Group - 3 March 2022

## List of participants

Participant's organisation	Name of participant	
ABN Amro	Ms Ria Soedhoe	
AIB Bank	Mr David Barry	
Banco BPM	Mr Luca Berni	
BBVA	Mr Ian Downes	
BELFIUS Bank	Ms Kristin Claessens	
BNP Paribas Fortis	Mr Franki Thierens	
CECABANK	Mr Pablo Quiralte	
Citi	Mr Leigh Meyer	
Credit Agricole CIB	Mr Francis Lepori	
Deutsche Bank	Mr Karl-Christian Strick	
Erste Group Bank AG	Mr Wolfgang Vogt	
European Stability Mechanism	Ms Sara Alonso	
Intesa Sanpaolo	Mr Massimiliano Saccani	
KBC Bank	Mr Sven Bollingh	
UBS	Mr Steven Forrest	
European Central Bank	Ms Emily Witt Ms Françoise Jaulin Ms Marijana Tipuric Mr Janusz Ryzner Ms María Perales Bengoechea Ms Maria Zekio	(Chairman) (Member) (Secretary) (Secretary) (Member) (Member)